Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josephine Lewis

Josephine Lewis

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Lewis
"The reps are always knowledgeable, very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Wittwer

Joe Wittwer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wittwer
"My State farm agent and everyone that works at Staci Howell State farm are amazing. They always go above and beyond to help and are quick to resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Johanna Burgos

Johanna Burgos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Burgos
"Excelente atención al cliente, y un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Barry Smith

Barry Smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Smith
"Thank you Ana for the immediate reply to my requests. Your assistance will facilitate a remedy to our situation in a more effective manner, we appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Deborah Chandler

Deborah Chandler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Chandler
"My agents are so very attentive! They call to check in on us. They call to see if we are interested in services. They are always there and answer the phone when I call. They return messages left after business hours in the next morning. I recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Hind Zeitouni

Hind Zeitouni

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hind Zeitouni
"Ana always has a great customer service"
Profile photo of Brittney Waters

Brittney Waters

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Waters
"This office was able to answer all of my questions that. Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Gary Wade

Gary Wade

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wade
"Great customer service. Always returned call and assisted me with any concerns I have. I appreciate them reaching out to me if there were anything they felt could benefit me without any hard sales pressure."
Profile photo of Letitia Eller

Letitia Eller

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letitia Eller
"I absolutely love them!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Salemo

Anthony Salemo

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Salemo
"I've been with Staci Howell State Farm for a few years now and they've been great the entire time. Kelli and Staci have been a huge help. They're both very knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Dailey

Kenneth Dailey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Dailey
"They are the best people here and can take care of any needs that you have."
Profile photo of Fredy Hernandez

Fredy Hernandez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Hernandez
"I have been with State Farm for many years and I love it. Stacy Howel's insurance agency staff is very friendly and is there when you need them.thank you"
Profile photo of Matilde Rivera

Matilde Rivera

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matilde Rivera
"Mi experiencia con state farm, es muy buena, sobre todo la atención al cliente, su trabajo es bueno y siempre que necesito de ellos an sabido responder, gracias"
Profile photo of enrique almela

enrique almela

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique almela
"Ariana Flores was very helpful she addressed all my coverage needs. She was responsive and worked diligently to expedite the entire process. everyone that I have spoken to at Staci Howell's office has been very kind and professional."
Profile photo of kevin wright

kevin wright

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin wright
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have dealt with always polite and have help me with all of my needs thank you"
Profile photo of Binh-An Nguyen

Binh-An Nguyen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Binh-An Nguyen
"Ana did a great job explaining the auto policy we currently have."
Profile photo of Jason Jablonski

Jason Jablonski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jablonski
"Thankful for Staci Howell and team for all the help they provided me over the years."
Profile photo of Christy Funderburk

Christy Funderburk

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Funderburk
"This is a wonderful agency. This group of ladies does a phenomenal job of explaining everything to you so you understand what you are getting, I have a phenomenal policy with three different types of insurance on it that I can pay without it breaking the bank. There has not been one time that I have called with a question or concern that they could not answer.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Regis Fewell (ViceViper Gaming)

Regis Fewell (ViceViper Gaming)

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regis Fewell (ViceViper Gaming)
"To be fair and honest I can't say enough fantastic things about Staci Howell anytime I've had to call her she picks up her phone I would like to think I'm not one of her customers that gives her a hard time but she's right on it quick and fast anything that I typically need she's on top of it and she keeps me up to date on changes and policies so that way if there's a way for me to save some money she's right on top of it and with that type of mindset I don't see myself going anywhere. I hope that anybody else that reads this reaches out to this branch I'm pretty sure everybody here is amazing but most definitely ask for Staci."
Profile photo of Pamela

Pamela

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Pamela
"Thanks for great customer service and being friendly. It's rare these days to speak to a human and paying for my bill. I'm old school and prefer doing it the old fashion way."
Profile photo of Courtney LaFreniere

Courtney LaFreniere

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney LaFreniere
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences with this company. Everyone is so nice and responds to me in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of leah taylor

leah taylor

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah taylor
"Staci is one of a kind! She keeps it simple and explains things so well for those that don’t understand insurance!! Highly recommend! She compared quotes and saved us $91/month!"
Profile photo of Traci Davenport

Traci Davenport

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Davenport
"Priscilla was pleasant and professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Aleida Moralez

Aleida Moralez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleida Moralez
"I have always had a good experience with the people I talk to, Ana always makes me feel special, she always answers my questions accurately, I have been with this company for more than 15 years and I have no complaints. I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Richard Mcwhorter

Richard Mcwhorter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mcwhorter
"Always very nice and was knowable"